Staff Roster


Robert Pinzhoffer

President / Owner
NMLS# 1226132
robert@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: (800) 725-1790
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website

Almir Krivdic

Senior Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 948708
almir@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: (800) 531-6080
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website

Leo Feliz

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 847780
leo@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: (800) 278-0960
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website

Rob Snyder

Senior Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 882249
rob@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: 941400659
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website

Mark Taalib

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1410999
mark@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: (800) 569-3690
Fax: (727) 313-9842
Visit Website

Paul Cook

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 375854
paul@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: (800) 915-9160
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website

Diaky Diaz

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1370598
bbradley@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: (727) 318-1353
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website