Staff Roster


Robert Pinzhoffer

President / Owner
NMLS# 1226132
robert@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: (800) 725-1790
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website

Almir Krivdic

Senior Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 948708
almir@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: (800) 531-6080
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website

Leo Feliz

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 847780
leo@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: (800) 278-0960
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website

Rob Snyder

Senior Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 882249
rob@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: 941400659
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website

Paul Cook

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 375854
paul@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: (800) 915-9160
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website

Bobby Bradley

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1682081
bbradley@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: (800) 918-4690
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website

Sherry Myers

Senior Loan Assistant
NMLS# N/A
sherry@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: (844) 200-7325
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website