Loan Officers


Robert Pinzhoffer

President / Owner
NMLS# 1226132
robert@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: (800) 725-1790
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website

Pablo Rebollido

Senior MLO
NMLS# 1661254
prebollido@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: (800) 817-2550
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website

Al Candelario

Senior MLO
NMLS# 1594725
alcandelario@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: (800) 209-7040
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website

Leo Feliz

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 847780
leo@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: (800) 278-0960
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website

Carl Pearson

LO Assistant
NMLS# 1811625
cwp@peakhomeloan.com
Phone: (800) 940-0993
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website

Jon Higgins

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1784458
jon@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: (800) 569-3690
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website

Rob Snyder

Senior Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 882249
rob@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: 941400659
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website

Melissa Bland

LO Assistant
NMLS# 1811617
mb@peakhomeloans.com
Phone: (800) 209-7040
Fax: (800) 410-8139
Visit Website